Welcome to Minetown!
To join our community, please login or register!
Internet Explorer
Internet Explorer is not supported. Please upgrade to a more modern browser.

[Enjin Archive] The 3DSteamworks
Started by [E] Nanakisan

Seeing as this place has a lovely arts thread. I thought i'd come about and show off my stuff. I am a Professional 3D Artist. But i still have tons to learn. Sadly i haven't made much in the way of new things. So most of what i will show is getting old and older. I'll just send links to my personal gallery on deviantart.com. Hope you guys like it.

Oh by the way peeps. I do tend to take requests but it varies if i am....bored enough to do it. Thats usually how my creativity works. I have to be stupidly bored to do anything creative at all. hahahaha

spring_has_come_remake_by_nanaki_murasaki-d4ibxwt.png

Spring Has Come Remake by ~Nanaki-Murasaki on deviantART

the_martini_by_nanaki_murasaki-d53ze65.png

The Martini by ~Nanaki-Murasaki on deviantART

bricks_n_blocks_by_nanaki_murasaki-d5bkjxc.png

Bricks N Blocks by ~Nanaki-Murasaki on deviantART

skavenger_hardstyle_by_nanaki_murasaki-d5cel9u.png

Skavenger Hardstyle by ~Nanaki-Murasaki on deviantART
Those look fantastic! I love spring has come and the detail in it!
Don't even get me started on how many test renders i went through just for the DoF on the mushrooms alone...hahaha ...50

Yeah if there is one thing i always fell in love with when using kerkythea. It would have to be the instancing brush, its how i got the nice field brush look to it. Also some of the mushrooms are actually instances to so there is only 1 physical model being rendered. the rest are just copies with dimension,rotation parameters.
A bit of a WIP post actually. I recently finished modeling this sword for a friend of mine. He made a artwork featuring the sword and i just had to model it.

0b500XZ.png