Welcome to Minetown!
To join our community, please login or register!
Internet Explorer
Internet Explorer is not supported. Please upgrade to a more modern browser.

[Enjin Archive] I Rly need help how do I get it
Started by [E] m0rt4lity

I really do hate to be a nuisance but I guess im still getting into the groove on how this whole thing works. My donator friend I recommended to this site did finally switch over and now we are having issues on getting help. I've put up a couple PE maybe i'm not doing it right im not sure. So i guess I got a couple question and hopefully I get this problem solved. My first question I guess is Can two people live on the same protected land and access the chest and furnaces? How do I get a mods attention to Help me out I see other get answer rather quickly, I'm assuming thou its probably a popularity contest at times those who are most popular get answer first. I dont know though that is just what it seems like, at times so far. I'm fairly patient and I understand that staff is busy doing their own thing and helping others, and I appreciate what you guys are doing. All I want done is to make it to where me and newb_killa can access the chest on the same protected property or should we go on and request to get a town? What are the requirements to get a town I guess I should read that wiki more than what I already have. I guess know that im just rambling I'll let ya'll fill me in a bit Thanks for your time
Look on the wiki page plz it will explain everything thers a link on the top of the page
No problem, the best place for these type of questions is over the forums. Its not just staff that are willing to help, you'll find members are also just as helpful and know a lot about the server too <object class="emojione" data="https://resources.enjin.com/1489581540/themes/core/images/emojione/svg/1f642.svg?0" type="image/svg+xml" standby=":)">:)</object> You're always guaranteed an answer over the forums.